Where We Operate

Coca-Cola Beverages South Africa (CCBSA) is a proudly South African company which began operating as a legal entity in July 2016, after the merger of six non-alcoholic ready to drink bottling operations. We are a level 1 B-BBEE empowered company. We employ over 7000 people at 13 manufacturing facilities across the country.


Profitability is important, but not at any cost - people matter, our planet matters. We do business the right way by following our values and partnering for solutions that benefit us all.

Our footprint across South Africa

CCBSA’s operations are divided into four regions, which are Coastal (Parts of Western Cape, Eastern Cape and KwaZulu-Natal), Inland (Free State, Northern Cape and North-West), North Region (Limpopo, North-West, Pretoria and Mpumalanga) and Gauteng (Central Gauteng, Johannesburg Metro, Centurion, Ekurhuleni Metro, Westrand areas and Midrand).

© Copyright CCBSA 2024 | All Rights Reserved